Quick Search
I am a
seeking a
between ages
Located within
Zip/Postal Code
Photos only
Quick Links
Advanced Search
New Profiles
Who's Online

Click here for more.

View Profile
megpooh Member Name: megpooh Member ID: 000809
Caucasian / White, 35, Single - Never Married Staunton, Virginia, United States

Personal Details
Gender: Female
Age: 35
Race: Caucasian / White
Marital Status: Single - Never Married
Children: 0
Religion: Christian / Other
Drinking: Socially
Smoking: Ex-Smoker
Food: American
Occupation: Other
Education: High school
Languages: English (Spoken and Written)
Interests: Computers / Internet
Hiking / Camping
Music - Christian / Gospel
Music - Country
Music - Pop / R&B
Travel / Sightseeing
Volunteer / Charity
Eye Color: Blue
Hair Color: Light Brown
Body Type: A little extra
Height: 5'10" - (178 cm)

megpooh is offline
2 photos in album view

Make Contact
Instant Message
Send Message
Add To Favorites
Send A Kiss
My Blog
Tell A Friend

Last activity: offline

General Information
I'm honest loving and caring. I can make u smile and laugh
I'm a joy and fun too be around. I'm looking for long term
relationship. I'm from Lexington va.
I dress nice.

Looking for
I'm looking for long term and our marriage. I'm willing to
relocate when I meet the woman I fall in love with. A woman
that's honest loving and caring.
Gender: Female
Age From: 18
Age To: 50

Copy Paste Below Code To Link To This Profile

There are 1 registered users online and 1141 guests online. Click here to see who's online.

Click here for more!

Copyright(c) 2009 LLC Marketing and Free Gay Dating | Links