Quick Search
I am a
seeking a
between ages
Located within
Zip/Postal Code
Photos only
Quick Links
Advanced Search
New Profiles
Who's Online

Click here for more.

View Profile
Nice Lady Member Name: Parisue Member ID: 000863
Caucasian / White, 68, Divorced Zanesville, Ohio, United States

Personal Details
Gender: Female
Age: 68
Race: Caucasian / White
Marital Status: Divorced
Children: 0
Religion: Christian / Other
Drinking: Non-alcoholic beverages only
Smoking: Never
Food: American
Occupation: Retired
Education: Some college
Interests: Arts / Crafts
Billiards / Pool / Darts
Music - Blues/Jazz
Music - Dance / Electronic
Music - Rock
Eye Color: Brown
Hair Color: Brown
Body Type: Average
Height: 5'03" - (160 cm)

Parisue is offline
1 photos in album view

Make Contact
Instant Message
Send Message
Add To Favorites
Send A Kiss
My Blog
Tell A Friend

Last activity: offline

General Information
This is the hard part. At my age I live with and take care
of my elderly parents. I have grown children and 5
grandchildren. Family is very important to me. I have a
blind dog and a Macaw Parrot. I like to go out to movies,
dance , walk hand in hand, cuddle and good conversation.
I'm an easy going person that's doesn't like drama at all.
I like to see the good in all but have learned to be
cautious. I try not to take life for granted.
My best feature is my eyes. My fashion is middle of the
road. I'm mostly casual, jeans type of person. My hair is
short which I keep color on it.

Looking for
I want someone who is honest with not only with me but can
be honest with themselves . I want someone who can feel
emotion. Who can I can eventually love and they can love me
back. I don't want to be used. I want a friend first. Take
things slow.
Gender: Female
Age From: 50
Age To: 65

Copy Paste Below Code To Link To This Profile

There are 1 registered users online and 499 guests online. Click here to see who's online.

Click here for more!

Copyright(c) 2009 LLC Marketing and Free Gay Dating | Links